Email us with any questions or enquiries, we would be more than happy to answer them. Be sure to check our FAQs page first as you might find the answer to your question.

E36 Race Series Contacts

President: David Bailey

Vice President: Paul Stanbrook

Secretary: Shaun Penwarden

Treasurer: Jeff Barnes

Website Administrator: Marcus Rummler

Mailing Address

The E36 Race Series Club

PO Box 316

Emu Plains NSW 2750


Thanks! Message sent.